Online Bollywood Karaoke on Google Play Store MeraGana Karaoke is available on Google play store. Bollywood Karaoke,Hindi Karaoke, Punjabi Karaoke online Get it from Google Play Store
MeraGana uses cookies for use of the site. By continuing to use our site, you accept our use of cookies. our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service.  
We added new tracks to our online Karaoke please visit Newsletter Archive  
Meragana
Close
MeraGana
Meragana Portal
Close
Play Song
Skip Navigation LinksHomeContact Us
Skip Navigation LinksHomeContact Us
MeraGana
Close
Innovative Interactive Infotainment Private Limited
2nd Floor, 2 Community Centre
Saket, New Delhi 110 017,
India.


Owing to the Worldwide Coronavirus pandemic our office is working for limited hours. For support, please call the numbers given below :

Tel in USA

+1-508) 745-5923
+1-(469) 567-9320

10 AM to 8PM Indian Time
+1-(315) 221-8968
Tel in India

+91-98996 94951
+91- 87448 71051

10 AM to 8PM Indian Time
+91 - 9958440719



Tel in New Delhi : +91-11-4051-5444
Monday to Saturday
(10:30 AM to 06:00 PM IST)
12 PM to 4PM Indian Time
Current Time in New Delhi
India
Tel in USA : +1-406-266-8029, +1-508-745-5913
Monday to Saturday
(01:00 AM to 08:30 AM EDT)
(10:00 PM to 05:30 AM PDT)
(02:30 AM to 06:30 AM EDT)
(11:30 PM to 03:30 AM PDT)
Current Time in New York, NY



Representative office in Mumbai
403-B, VIP Plaza, B-7, Veera Industrial Estate,
Off Andheri Link Road,
Andheri (W),
Mumbai 400 053
Tel in Mumbai : +91-22-2673-0654
 



For any technical/subscription queries, you can contact us at subscription@meragana.com