Online Bollywood Karaoke on Google Play Store MeraGana Karaoke is available on Google play store. Bollywood Karaoke,Hindi Karaoke, Punjabi Karaoke online Get it from Google Play Store
MeraGana uses cookies for use of the site. By continuing to use our site, you accept our use of cookies. our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service.  
We added new tracks to our online Karaoke please visit Newsletter Archive  
Meragana
Close
MeraGana
Meragana Portal
Close
Play Song
Skip Navigation LinksHomeFaq Details
Skip Navigation LinksHomeFaq Details
MeraGana
Close

If I do not have a Credit/Debit card, how do I subscribe to MeraGana.com?

Subscription
If I do not have a Credit/Debit card, how do I subscribe to MeraGana.com?

If you don’t have a Credit/Debit card, you can always make a payment directly into our bank account by depositing cash, demand draft, or cheque (payable at par). You can also send us the payment through courier to our office address, but in this case, we do not except cash payments. Our address and bank details are as follows: 

Main Office : 
Innovative Interactive Infotainment Private Limited 
2nd Floor, 2 Community Centre 
Saket, New Delhi 110 017, India. 

Contact number in India : +91-11-4051-5444 
Monday to Saturday 
(10:00 AM to 06:00 PM IST)

Current Time in India 
Contact number in USA : +1-406-266-8029, +1-508-745-5913 
Monday to Saturday 
(12:30 AM to 08:30 AM EDT)
(09:30 PM to 05:30 AM PDT)
Current Time in New York, USA


Bank routing details : 

Bank Name : 


Bank of India 
Bank Address : Hauz Khas Branch, Hauz Khas 
Bank City and Country : New Delhi - 110 016, India. 
IFSC code : BKID0006005 
A/c Name : Innovative Interactive Infotainment Private Limited 
A/c Number : 6005 2011 0000 027 

or 

Bank Name : HDFC Bank 
Bank Address : Saket Branch, E-143, Saket 
Bank City and Country : New Delhi - 110 017, India. 
IFSC code : HDFC0000043 
A/c Name : Innovative Interactive Infotainment Private Limited 
A/c Number : 0043 2560 0040 23